Arkanaut Frigate

£44.00 £55.00 Save £11

Tax included

Sold Out

An Arkanaut Frigate is a fearsome sight, its sleek hull and powerful endrins giving it the speed to deliver an arsenal of devastating firepower – not to mention a deadly cargo of Kharadron privateers, eager to earn their share of aether-gold by leaping into the fight. With an armoured ramming prow and enough bombs to level a small city, the Frigate is an unmatched vessel for sheer skyborne aggression.

This multipart plastic kit builds an Arkanaut Frigate, a versatile Kharadron transport and assault boat. The Frigate is armed with two aethershot carbines protruding from gun ports in its hull, two bomb racks loaded with various explosives, and a choice of turret-mounted gun on its spiked prow – a heavy sky cannon or a heavy skyhook. It boasts an experienced duardin crew – a captain stood before the ship's wheel, a sextant-wielding navigator perched in the crow's nest, and an endrineer hard at work with an oil can and hammer.

The vessel is loaded with eye-catching details – a rivet-lined hull with plenty of space for painting duardin runes, a sculpted ancestor figurehead, and portholes and doors for the passengers within. There are powerful buoyancy endrins strung with rigging, an anchor dangling from the side, and a host of pipes, vents, valves, propellers, and other mechanisms. The turret, carbines, and rudder all offer glueless assembly, allowing you to adjust their position mid-game.

This kit comprises 88 plastic components, and comes with a Citadel 120x92mm Oval Base and a 50mm ball and socket flying stem.

Please Note:

  • Miniatures are supplied unpainted and some assembly will be required.

  • Manufacturer: Games Workshop
  • Game system: Warhammer Age of Sigmar
  • Warhammer age of sigmar army: Kharadon Overlords
Please note due to Games Workshop's trade terms we can only ship this product to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom