Brokk Grungsson, Lord-Magnate Of Barak-Nar

£22.00 £27.50 Save £5.50

Tax included

Sold Out

Brokk Grungsson exemplifies the self-made drive and ruthless opportunism of a true Kharadron Overlord. He is rapacious in the hunt for aether-gold, unrelenting at the bargaining table, and daring in his exploration of Chamon's skybound wonders. Grungsson is the only Admiral to successfully lead a fleet around the Spire, the fabled Horn of Chamon, and while lesser duardin might be satisfied with such achievements, the Lord-Magnate of Barak-Nar strives on, hungry for ever-more success. His natural aeronautical talents, mercantile cunning, and aggressive nature mean that such successes rarely escape his grasp...

This multipart plastic kit builds Brokk Grungsson, Lord-Magnate of Barak-Nar. The richest Kharadron privateer alive, Grungsson is borne aloft in an elaborate, custom-made dirigible suit which incorporates a sizable cannon known as Grungsson’s Boast. The Lord-Magnate himself wields a multi-barrelled gun called the Magnate’s Charter and a hefty aethermatic saw for close combat. He also has aetherblasters mounted in his facemask's impressive metal moustache – it seems you really can buy style!

Grunggson's powered suit is covered in all the pipes, valves, cogs and latticework you’d expect from a work of true Kharadron artifice, including mechanical limb-bracers and a filtration system built into his ceremonial zhaktopper hat. Brokk Grungsson is a powerful duardin, and before his enemies die, he wants them to know it.

This kit comprises 46 plastic components, and comes with a Citadel 50mm Round Base and a 35mm ball and socket flying stem.

Please Note:

  • Miniatures are supplied unpainted and some assembly will be required.

  • Manufacturer: Games Workshop
  • Game system: Warhammer Age of Sigmar
  • Warhammer age of sigmar army: Kharadon Overlords
Please note due to Games Workshop's trade terms we can only ship this product to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom