Grey Knights Interceptor Squad

£32.00 £40.00 Save £8

Tax included

SKU: 140

Sold Out

Add £150.00 more for FREE shipping!

Grey Knights Interceptor Squads carry personal teleporters, allowing them to jump across the battlefield in a series of rapid, site-to-site teleportations in order to redeploy at speed or hunting down swift foes. Appearing in a blaze of light, these daemonhunters turn their arcane weapons and psychic powers on stunned enemies in a storm of death – then vanish as swiftly as they arrived.

This kit builds ten Interceptors armed with Nemesis force swords and storm bolters, one of which can be assembled as the unit leader, an Interceptor Justicar. Any model can replace their Nemesis force sword with a variety of arcane weapons – the kit includes six Nemesis force halberds, six pairs of Nemesis force falchions, two Nemesis daemon hammers, and two Nemesis warding staves. Also included are special ranged weapons – psycannons, psilencers, and incinerators. These models are covered in exquisitely detailed inscriptions, purity seals and other details characteristic of the Grey Knights – even the severed head of a daemon – and the Interceptor Justicar features a unique helmetless head.

This kit comprises 236 plastic components with which to make a Grey Knights Interceptor Squad, and is supplied with 10x Citadel 32mm Round Bases. These miniatures are supplied unpainted and require assembly – we recommend using Citadel Plastic Glue and Citadel paints.

These miniatures can also be assembled as a Grey Knights Strike Squad, a Grey Knights Purifier Squad, or a Grey Knights Purgation Squad.
  • Manufacturer: Games Workshop
  • Unit type: ImperiumInfantry
  • Warhammer 40k faction: Grey Knights
Please note due to Games Workshop's trade terms we can only ship this product to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom