Grey Knights Purgation Squad

£32.00 £40.00 Save £8

Tax included

SKU: 137

Sold Out

Add £150.00 more for FREE shipping!

Grey Knights Purgation Squads perform a key role in the Chapter's assaults, supporting their brother knights with fearsome torrents of heavy and arcane weapons fire. Their psychic senses cleave through the warp to discern their foes, enabling seemingly impossible shots that cleanse shadowy lairs and fortified hideaways of daemons.

This kit builds ten Purgators armed with Nemesis force swords and storm bolters, one of which can be assembled as the unit leader, a Purgator Justicar. Any model can replace their Nemesis force sword with a variety of arcane weapons – the kit includes six Nemesis force halberds, six pairs of Nemesis force falchions, two Nemesis daemon hammers, and two Nemesis warding staves. Also included are the special ranged weapons wielded by Purgation Squads – four psycannons, two psilencers, and two incinerators. These models are covered in exquisitely detailed inscriptions, purity seals and other details characteristic of the Grey Knights – even the severed head of a daemon – and the Purgator Justicar features a unique helmetless head.

This kit comprises 236 plastic components with which to make a Grey Knights Strike Squad, and is supplied with 10x Citadel 32mm Round Bases. These miniatures are supplied unpainted and require assembly – we recommend using Citadel Plastic Glue and Citadel paints.

These miniatures can also be assembled as a Grey Knights Strike Squad, a Grey Knights Interceptor Squad, or a Grey Knights Purifier Squad.
  • Manufacturer: Games Workshop
  • Unit type: ImperiumInfantry
  • Warhammer 40k faction: Grey Knights
Please note due to Games Workshop's trade terms we can only ship this product to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom