Revenant Seekers

£32.00 £40.00 Save £8

Tax included

Sold Out

It is the duty of the Revenant Seekers to harvest the lamentiri of those Sylvaneth who fall in battle, and return those memory-laden soulseeds to the groves of their clan. To this end, they travel upon swift dragonspites whose bodies thrum with with the power of Life, and wield sickles redolent with the reaping energies of the harvest. The grim dirge of the Seekers is heard where the fighting is thickest, bringing life to the slain and death to the enemy.

This multipart plastic kit builds three Revenant Seekers, forest spirits mounted atop insectoid dragonspites. Wielding deadly sickles infused with magical power, their long hair whipping in the wind, these solemn cavalry fighters range over the battlefield to restore their comrades with harvested life force, and are infused with vital energies that allow them to repair all but the most grievous wounds. One Revenant Seeker can be assembled as a Revenant Soulward unit leader, another as a Banner Bearer, and another as a Hornblower. The kit includes a variety of shield designs, heads, and different ways to assemble each dragonspite, as well as a choice of two different instruments for your Hornblower, so no two units need look the same. This set can alternatively be assembled as Spiterider Lancers.

This kit comprises 82 plastic components, and is supplied with 3x Citadel Flying Stems with 60mm Flying Bases. These miniatures are supplied unpainted and requires assembly – we recommend using Citadel Plastic Glue and Citadel paints.

Please Note:

  • Miniatures are supplied unpainted and some assembly will be required.

  • Manufacturer: Games Workshop
  • Game system: Warhammer Age of Sigmar
  • Warhammer age of sigmar army: Sylvaneth
Please note due to Games Workshop's trade terms we can only ship this product to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom