£26.00 £32.50 Save £6.50

Tax included

Sold Out

Skywardens are elite formations of Arkanaut warriors, aerial cavalry granted the power of flight by portable aether-endrin harnesses. These skyfaring shock troops harry the foe with hit-and-run attacks, swooping from on high to skewer enemies upon long-hafted skypikes or hovering at short range to incinerate them with vulcaniser pistols, then jetting away and leaving a trail of floating explosives in their wake.

This multipart plastic kit builds three Skywardens – airborne Arkanaut warriors . Each Skywarden is armed with a skypike and a vulcaniser pistol, as well as a brace of timed charges that float from the back of their mechanical aether-endrins. One Skywarden can instead be armed with an aethermatic volley gun, and another can be armed with a choice of skyhook, drill cannon, or grapnel launcher. There's also a unique head to mark out a Custodian champion.

This kit offers a boatload of customisation options – three different designs for heads, pikes, and pistols that can be combined as you see fit, as well as interchangeable aether-endrins, rigs, charges, backpacks, and rudders. There's also a selection of cosmetic tools to hang from belts and bandoliers, allowing you to build a varied team of Skywardens.

This kit can alternatively build three Endrinriggers, flying Kharadron field mechanics.

This kit comprises 88 plastic components and comes with 3x Citadel 32mm Round Bases, as well as 3x flying stems of differing heights – 30mm, 32.5mm, and 35mm.

Please Note:

  • Miniatures are supplied unpainted and some assembly will be required.

  • Manufacturer: Games Workshop
  • Game system: Warhammer Age of Sigmar
  • Warhammer age of sigmar army: Kharadon Overlords
Please note due to Games Workshop's trade terms we can only ship this product to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom